The vast majority of our drinks, including Coca-Cola, are suitable for vegetarians and vegans as they do not contain any animal derivatives.

The following drinks are not free from animal derivatives and are therefore unsuitable for vegetarians and vegans.

  • Lilt
  • Lilt Zero
  • Kia-Ora Orange Squash No Added Sugar
  • Schweppes Orange Squash
  • Honest  (Lemon and Honey)
  • Glaceau Vitaminwater Zero Sunshine and Multi V.

This is because a few of our drinks do contain small traces of fish gelatine which is used as a stabiliser for the beta-carotene colour. Honest Lemon and Honey contains honey and is thereefore not suitable for vegans. In addition some variants from the glaceau vitaminwater range contain vitamin D and this may be sourced from lanolin in sheep's wool meaning that they also may not be suitable for vegans.

Get the facts about all our drinks.